Dacre Parish Council

Serving the people of Dacre

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 31 to 50 of 50

Dacre Parish Council Minutes 14 May 2019 - Draft

Draft minutes of the ordinary meeting of Dacre Parish Council on 14 May 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Dacre Parish Council Minutes Annual Meeting - Draft

Draft minutes of the Annual Meeting of Dacre Parish Council held on 14 May 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Dacre Parish Council Minutes 9 April 2019 - Draft

Draft minutes of the meeting of Dacre Parish Council on 9 April 2019

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Dacre Parish Assembly 2019 Draft minutes

Draft minutes of the Dacre Parish Assembly held on 9 April 2019

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Dacre Parish Assembly Minutes 2018

Dacre Parish Assembly 2018 Minutes

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Dacre Parish Council Minutes 12 March 2019 - Draft

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 12 March 2019

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Dacre Parish Council Minutes 12 February 2019

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 12 February 2019

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Dacre Parish Council Minutes 15 January 2019

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 15 January 2019

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes, November 2018

Parish Council meeting minutes, November 2019

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes October 2018

Minutes of the meeting held in October 2018.

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes September 2018.

Minutes of Parish Council meeting, September 2018

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes December 2018

Draft minutes of Dacre Parish Council meeting, 11 December 2018.

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

February 18 minutes

February 18 minutes

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

January 18 minutes

January 18 minutes

Sun, 14 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2017 14 11

Minutes from November Council Meeting

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 10 10

Minutes of the October 17 meeting

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 12 09

Minutes from September 17 meeting

Tue, 12 Sep 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 12 07

Minutes of July 17 meeting

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 13 06

Minutes of June 17 meeting

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 03 17

Council minutes from the meeting of 17th March 2017

Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2