Dacre Parish Council

Serving the people of Dacre

Documents

Displaying 1 to 18 of 18

March 18 agenda

March 18 agenda

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

February 18 minutes

February 18 minutes

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

February Agenda

Februarys agenda

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

January 18 minutes

January 18 minutes

Sun, 14 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

January 18 Agenda

Agenda for meeting January 9th 2018

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Agenda, Council 2017 12 12

December 17 Agenda

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 14 11

Minutes from November Council Meeting

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Agenda, Council, 2017 8 11

November 17 agenda

Wed, 08 Nov 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 10 10

Minutes of the October 17 meeting

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Agenda, Council, 2017 10 10

Agenda for October 17 meeting

Wed, 04 Oct 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 12 09

Minutes from September 17 meeting

Tue, 12 Sep 2017

Agenda, Council, 2017 07 09

Agenda for September 17 meeting

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 12 07

Minutes of July 17 meeting

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

Agenda, Council, 2017 11 07

Agenda for July 17 meeting

Wed, 05 Jul 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 13 06

Minutes of June 17 meeting

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Agenda, Council, 2017 13 06

Agenda for June 17 meeting

Tue, 06 Jun 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 03 17

Council minutes from the meeting of 17th March 2017

Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2017 03 17

Agenda for council meeting 17th March 2017

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas